Mindcreeper cover

The fourth studio album released on CD in 2006 on the Majestic Rock label. The vinyl version was released in 2015 on the Night of the Vinyl Dead label.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Don't Trust The Preacher 2. Mindcreeper 3. Hot Metal
4. Rescue My Soul 5. Over And Over Again 6. Knocking On the Gates of Hell
7. Iron Hawk 8. Athenian Glory 9. Guiding Star 10. Where Angels Fear To Tread