Voyage Of The Eagle

Voyage Of The Eagle

Elixir's 6th studio album, released by Dissonance Productions in CD digipack with 24 page colour illustrated lyric booklet on March 6th 2020.
The vinyl LP version in gatefold sleeve with lyrics, was released by Back On Black label on April 3rd 2020.

Track listing:

1. Drink To The Devil (The Tavern Song) 2. Press Ganged 3. Horizons 4. The Siren's Song 5. Sail On 6. Onward Through The Storm 7. Mutiny 8. Almost There 9. Whisper On The Breeze 10. Evermore

Back On Black Logo

Dissonance productions Logo