

Elixir's second album as it was meant to be. With all the tracks, the original mix, and new artwork.

Originally released on the TPL label in 2004, this album was re-released by Majestic Rock in August 2006. Back On Black released a double album vinyl edition, in gatefold sleeve with lyrics, in November 2020.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Metal Trance 2. Visions of Darkness 3. Light In your Heart 4. She's Got It

- 5. Sovereign Remedy 6. Llagaeran 7. Last Rays of the Sun 8. Shadows of the Night
- 9. Louise 10. Legion of the Eagle 11. Edge of Eternity 12. Lost In A Dream
- 13. (When We're) All Together Again 14. Metal Trance (Reprise)