

Initially recorded as 'Sovereign Remedy' in 1988, Elixir's second album was released by the Sonic label in 1990 as 'Lethal Potion', with a changed mix and a reduced number of tracks. Clive Burr from Iron Maiden helped out on the drums.

TRACK LISTING: 1. She's Got It 2. Sovereign Remedy 3. Llagaeran 4. Louise 5. Shadows of the Night

6. All Together Again 7. Light In Your Heart 8. Metal Trance / Visions of Darkness

9. Edge of Eternity 10. Last Rays of the Sun